​​​​​​​​​​​​Finance and Business Services

Under the direction of the Superintendent of Business & Treasurer, the Finance Department is responsible for the development and administration of policies to provide financial resources to support student achievement.

The Finance Department consists of the following operating departments:

Finance & Budget

Finance and Budget is responsible for the preparation and administration of the annual school board budget, administration of audited financial statements and government financial reporting.  Additionally this division manages short and long-term financing, banking services, and internal review of school funds.

Accounting

Accounting is responsible for processing and payment of supplier invoices, payment requisitions and expense reports.  As well, accounting manages accounts receivable billing, cash receipts and deposits.  Accounting also prepares internal financial statements and external government reports.

Purchasing

 

Tenders and Requests for Proposals (RFPs): 


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Information

Phone: 519-345-2440 ​    Fax: 519-345-2449

 

Superintendent of Business & Treasurer

Chris Howarth  Ext. 8053

chowarth@hpcdsb.ca​

 

Executive Assistant - Superintendent of Business & Treasurer

Valerie Basler  Ext. 8056

vbasler@hpcdsb.ca


 

Manager of Finance

Mary-Ellen Ducharme  Ext. 8065

mducharme@hpcdsb.ca​


 

Finance/Business Services Officer

Sarah Devereaux  Ext. 8067

sdevereaux@hpcdsb.ca​


 

Business Analyst

Christine Mills  Ext. 8066

cmills@hpcdsb.ca​


 

Accounts Payable

Lisa Regier  Ext. 8068

lregier@hpcdsb.ca​

 

Mail to: 

Huron-Perth Catholic District School Board

c/o Finance & Business Services Department

PO Box 70, 87 Mill Street, Dublin, ON   N0K 1E0

​