​​​​Mass Schedule

Friday Sept. 11 @ 9:30

Tuesday Oct. 6 @ 9:30

First Confession & First Communion Parent Meeting: Wednesday Oct 14 @ 7:00

First Confession Ceremony: Wednesday Dec 2 @ 7:00 pm

Friday Dec 11 @ 9:30

Friday Jan 15 @ 9:30

Ash Wednesday Feb 10 @ 1:00

Confirmation Meeting for Parents: Wednesday Feb 24 @ 7:00 pm

Friday March 11 @ 9:30

Friday April 8 @ 9:30

First Communion Sunday April 17 @ 2:00 pm

Confirmation Wednesday May 18 @ 7:00 pm

​End of Year Mass: Wednesday June 15 @ 9:30

Graduation Mass Thursday June 23 @ 5:00 pm