​​​​​​​​STAFF


​​​Mrs. Rhonda Regier
​Principalrregier@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. M. Brown​Office Assistantmbrown@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. R. Westelaken​Kindergarten Arwestelaken@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. McArter​DECE Kindergarten A​hmcarter@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. Dickins​Kindergarten Bhdickins@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Smale​DECE Kindergarten B​asmale@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. N. McConnell​Grade 1/2
​nmcconnell@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. J. McCann
​Grade 1/2jmccann@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. P. Welsh​Grade 2/3​pwelsh@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. D. Morrison
​Grade 3/4​dmorrison@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. K. Cresswell​
​Grade 4/5kcresswell@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. R. Gibbings​Grade 5/6​rgibbings@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Irwin
​Grade 6/7sirwin@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. B. Hodge​Grade 8​bhodge@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. I. Tait​Special Education Resource Teacheritait@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. N. Steeper​French​nsteeper@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. J. Cook
​Music​jdekoning@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Gregus
Health/PE/Dance/Dramasgregus@hpcdsb.ca​​
​Ms. K. MacLay​Library Technician​kmaclcay@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. J. Tiemen Burton​Educational Assistant​jtiemanburton@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. D. Dalrymple​Educational Assistantddalrymple@hpcdsb.ca
​Mr. B. Hodgins​Custodian​bhodgins@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. A. Abbott
​Custodianaabbott@hpcdsb.ca​