​​​​​​​STAFF


​​​Mr. Dan Gracey​Principal​​dgracey@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. M. Brown​Office Assistantmbrown@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. R. Westelaken​Kindergarten Arwestelaken@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. McArter​DECE Kindergarten A​hmcarter@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. H. Dickins​Kindergarten Bhdickins@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Smale​DECE Kindergarten B​asmale@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. N. McConnell​Grade 1​nmcconnell@hpcdsb.ca
​Ms. J. Lang​Grade 1/2​jlang@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. P. Welsh​Grade 2/3​pwelsh@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. S. Gregus​Grade 3/4sgregus@hpcdsb.ca
​Miss K. Schliewinsky​Grade 4/5kschliewinsky@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. R. Gibbings​Grade 5/6​rgibbings@hpcdsb.ca
Ms. B. Flanagan​Grade 6/7bflanagan@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. B. Hodge​Grade 7/8​bhodge@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. I. Tait​Special Education Resource Teacheritait@hpcdsb.ca​
​Mrs. N. Steeper​French​nsteeper@hpcdsb.ca
​Miss J. de Koning​Music​jdekoning@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. S. HenshawHealth/PE/Dance/Dramashenshaw@hpcdsb.ca​​
​Ms. K. MacLay​Library Technician​kmaclcay@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. J. Tiemen Burton​Educational Assistant​jtiemanburton@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. D. Dalrymple​Educational Assistantddalrymple@hpcdsb.ca
​Mr. B. Hodgins​Custodian​bhodgins@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. S. Sloan​Custodian​ssloan@hpcdsb.ca​