​​​​​​​​​​Upcoming Events​

​​

Classes resume - January 9, 2017

Theology on Tap - Thurs. Jan 19 - Annex Room,Stratford On - 7-9 p.m. (see below)

Mass - Wed., Jan. 25 - 9:15 a.m. - Sacred Heart Church

Parent Council Meeting - Wed., Jan. 25 - 6:30 p.m. - school library

System Bordenball - Wed., Feb 1 - Clinton

PD Day - Thurs., Feb 2

System Bordenball snowdate - Mon., Feb 6

Family Wing and Curling Night - Fri., Feb. 10

Family Day - Mon., Feb 20 - no school

Ash Wednesday - Mass 11 a.m. - Wed., Mar. 1 - Sacred Heart Church

Family Wing and Curling Night - Fri., Mar. 3

March Break - Mar. 13-17

​Theology on Tap

 As we celebrate Christmas and the grace of God in our lives, we are thrilled to welcome you to the first of our Theology on Tap sessions - Thursday, January 19, 2017 (7:00 – 9:00 p.m.) at The Annex Room, Stratford, Ontario.

 

We are blessed to welcome Sr. Mary Boersen from the Servants of God's Love community in Ann Arbor, Michigan.  Sr. Boersen was born and raised in the Stratford area and is a graduate of St. Michael's Catholic Secondary School.  She professed her final vows as a Servant of God's Love in September, 2016 and resides in Ann Arbor, Michigan with the Servants of God's Love community.   Sr. Mary Boersen is a teacher of theology at Fr. Gabriel Richard High School in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

 

Sr. Boersen is also a current student at Sacred Heart Seminary in Detroit, Michigan and has a heart for education and the duality of faith and teaching.  Her contagious joyful demeanor and authenticity make her an entertaining and approachable speaker, and she excels at bringing in her listeners to a deepening of faith and awareness.

 

Everyone is welcome to attend….and we look forward to being together.  - Thursday, January 19, 2017 (7:00 – 9:00 p.m.) at The Annex Room, Stratford, Ontario.

Information on the Theology on Tap evening is listed here:  https://sway.com/ubqtyJxPfHL6TWYz

 

​