​​​​​​​St. Boniface Staff - 2017/2018

S. Steeper ​​​ SSteeper@hpcdsb.ca 
J. Dawson
Kindergarten A
C. Gilbert
CGilbert@hpcdsb.ca
K. Young
Kindergarten B
M. Hern
MHern@hpcdsb.ca
​Gr. 1
K. VanDongen
KVandongen@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 2
J. Prendergast
JPrendergast@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 3
J. Carroll
JCarroll@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 4/5
​E. Tyndall
ETyndall@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 5/6
H. George
HGeorge@hpcdsb.ca
S. Henshaw
SHenshaw@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 7/8
​H. George
HGeorge@hpcdsb.ca
Special Education Resource
C. Rau
CRau@hpcdsb.ca
​French, Literacy
J. deKoning
JDekoning@hpcdsb.ca
Music
K. Stanbury
KStanbury@hpcdsb.ca
VAP
​M. Gobrail
​Educational Assistant
​S. Mathonia
​Educational Assistant
​L. Reiger
​Educational Assistant
​​J. Verbeke
​​Educational Assistant
Fr. Matthew GeorgeSt. Boniface/St. Peter Parish Priest
P. BeckerCustodian
J. WilsonCustodian
M. EarleOffice Administrator
L. Maloney Devlin
LMaloneydevlin@hpcdsb.ca
Principal