​​​​Our Staff


"It takes a village..."

We serve our students best when we work collaboratively to achieve a common goal.  Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time.  

Phone Icon​  519-271-0890 


​Extensio​n
Staff MemberEmail address
4347Bancroft, Elaineebancroft@hpcdsb.ca
4022Barlow, Kevinkbarlow@hpcdsb.ca
4023Basso, Michaelmbasso@hpcdsb.ca
3144Bell, Carolyncbell@hpcdsb.ca
 Biernaskie, Melaniembiernaskie@hpcdsb.ca
3111Bodkin, Dandbodkin@hpcdsb.ca
4032Boersen, Markmboersen@hpcdsb.ca
3122Boersen, Roxannerboersen@hpcdsb.ca
4034Braca, Mariannembraca@hpcdsb.ca
 Brown, Glengbrown@hpcdsb.ca
 Buchanan, Michelembuchanan@hpcdsb.ca
4043Buckley, Michaelmbuckley@hpcdsb.ca
4046Campbell, Craigccampbell@hpcdsb.ca
4053Clark, Heidihclark@hpcdsb.ca
4054Claro, Lisalclaro@hpcdsb.ca
3124Connolly, Kimkconnolly@hpcdsb.ca
 Coroa, Nancyncoroa@hpcdsb.ca
4057Corsaut, Johnjcorsaut@hpcdsb.ca
4064Damen, Andrewadamen@hpcdsb.ca
 Dechert, Kimkdechert@hpcdsb.ca
 Delaney, Patpdelaney@hpcdsb.ca
4070DeLuca, Stevesdeluca@hpcdsb.ca
4071Denstedt, Kevinkdenstedt@hpcdsb.ca
4074Devereaux, TylerTDevereaux@hpcdsb.ca
4075Dewan, Markmdewan@hpcdsb.ca
 Di Cola, Siobhansenright@hpcdsb.ca
4080Drennan, Bartbdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4082Drennan, Jessicajdrennan@hpcdsb.ca
4085Dunn Van Bakel, Susansdunn@hpcdsb.ca
4087Eliasziw, Steveseliasziw@hpcdsb.ca
4093Esposito, Johnjesposito@hpcdsb.ca
 Filipetti, BrysonBFilipetti@hpcdsb.ca
4100Flanagan, Markmflanagan@hpcdsb.ca
 Flood, Veronicavflood@hpcdsb.ca
4113Goforth, Stevesgoforth@hpcdsb.ca
 Green, Olgaogreen@hpcdsb.ca
4126Hall, Kennedykhall@hpcdsb.ca
 Hanlon, Janetjhanlan@hpcdsb.ca
 Hayle, Dianadhayle@hpcdsb.ca
3130Johnston, Grantgjohnston@hpcdsb.ca
4148Kew, Murielmkew@hpcdsb.ca
4149Kiffman, Jasonjkiffman@hpcdsb.ca
4151Kocher, Bryanbkocher@hpcdsb.ca
3123Kocher, Liselkocher@hpcdsb.ca
4157Lane, Steveslane@hpcdsb.ca
 Lang, EddaELang@hpcdsb.ca
 Lang, Maureenmlang@@hpcdsb.ca
4160Laurin, Jenniferjlaurin@hpcdsb.ca
3145Leroux, Andreaaleroux@hpcdsb.ca
4166Mahood, Theresatmahood@hpcdsb.ca
 Manzo, Stevesmanzo@hpcdsb.ca
 Marshall, Joycejmarshall@hpcdsb.ca
4172Mateus-Ruiz, Natanaelnmateusruiz@hpcdsb.ca
4175McCarroll, Denisedmccarroll@hpcdsb.ca
 McDonnell, MichelleMMcDonnell@hpcdsb.ca
4180McIntyre, Jeffjmcintyre@hpcdsb.ca
 Mills, Belindabmills@hpcdsb.ca
 Misuraca, Frankfmisuraca@hpcdsb.ca
3137Norman, Kateykchisholm@hpcdsb.ca
4200O'Connor, Timtoconnor@hpcdsb.ca
4203Ort, Michaelmort@hpcdsb.ca
4209Parks, Laurenlparks@hpcdsb.ca
 Parr, Paulinepparr@hpcdsb.ca
3121Patterson, Paulineppatterson@hpcdsb.ca
3110Peters, Dandpeters@hpcdsb.ca
4219Redman, Theresatredman@hpcdsb.ca
3120Reiche, HeikeHReiche@hpcdsb.ca
4222Reilly, Christophercreilly@hpcdsb.ca
 Reis, Lisalreis@hpcdsb.ca
 Robinson, Alisonarobinson@hpcdsb.ca
4227Robinson, Tinatrobinson@hpcdsb.ca
 Roy, Tracytroy@hpcdsb.ca
4234Schefter, Kristenkschefter@hpcdsb.ca
4235Schefter, Michaelmschefter@hpcdsb.ca
 Scheib, Cherylcscheib@hpcdsb.ca
3143Selbie, Johnjselbie@hpcdsb.ca
 Shantz, Pattypshantz@hpcdsb.ca
 Shuglo, Dennisdshuglo@hpcdsb.ca
4246Shurgold, Craigcshurgold@hpcdsb.ca
4249Sinko, Joejsinko@hpcdsb.ca
 Sinnamon, KateKSinnamon@hpcdsb.ca
4254Smith, Douglasdsmith@hpcdsb.ca
4260Stehlik, Richardrstehlik@hpcdsb.ca
 Sweett, Trinatsweet@hpcdsb.ca
4265Thomson, Helenhthomson@hpcdsb.ca
 Tigani, Joejtigani@hpcdsb.ca
4270Tomljenovic, Kristinaktomljenovic@hpcdsb.ca
4272Tuer, Mary Janemtuer@hpcdsb.ca
4278VanderHyden, Derekdvanderhyden@hpcdsb.ca
 Vivian, J. GregJVivian@hpcdsb.ca
4282vonEuw, Kathleenkvoneuw@hpcdsb.ca
4286Walsh, Kiethkwalsh@hpcdsb.ca
4287Warren Vrbanac, Taratwarren@hpcdsb.ca
 Weston, Phyllispweston@hpcdsb.ca
4303Yundt, Elizabetheyundt@hpcdsb.ca