​​​​​​Staff List​​​​ 2017 - 2018

NAME​ROLE​Email
Mr. Brent Langan​​​Principal​​​blangan@hpcdsb.ca
Ms. Leeanne McIntoshAdministrative Assistant​lmcintosh@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Jennifer KeeneFDK (Kindergarten) ​jkeene@hpcdsb.ca
Ms. Nancy WojcikFDK (Kindergarten)​nwojcik@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Yvette StapletonDECE (Early Childhood Educator)​ystapleton@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. Sheila Vanderlaan
​DECE (Early Childhood Educator)​svanderlaan@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Nancy SmithGrade 1/2
​nsmith@hpcdsb.ca​​​
​Mrs. Angela Bazinet Lane
​Grade 1/2
​abazinetlane@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Katie Wydeven
Grade 3/4
kwydeven@hpcds.bca
Mrs. Stacey RietmeyerGrade 4/5​srietmeyer@hpcdsb.ca
Mr. David LandersGrade 5/6​dlanders@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Caroline BrekelmansGrade 6/7​cbrekelmans@hpcdsb.ca
​Mrs. Julie Murray
​Grade 6/7 & Intervention
​​jmurray@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Katie SimonsMaternity Leave
​ksimons@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Rita Pieniazek​Grade 8​rpieniazek@hpcdsb.ca
Mme. Tracie DafoeFSL (French) Teacher​tdafoe@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Michelle VallanceMusic Teacher/Value Added Planning​mvallance@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Julie NickelSERT (Resource)/Grade 2/3​jnickel@hpcdsb.ca
Ms. Melanie Dechert
Kindergarten Planning
​mdechert@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Lynda VerwerLibrary Technician​lverwer@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Carine MorrowEducational Assistant​cmorrow@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Lori BurlinghamEducational Assistant​lburlingham@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrie BaileyEducational Assistant​cbailey@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Trish EdyeEducational Assistant​tedye@hpcdsb.ca
Ms. Angie KlumpersEducational Assistant​aklumpers@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Deb McCarthyCustodian
​dmccarthy@hpcdsb.ca
Mr. Jason WilsonCustodian​jawilson@hpcdsb.ca
​​Mr. Rob vonEuw 
​Custodian
​rvoneuw@hpcdsb.ca
Mrs. Clara HodginsCustodian/Crossing Guard
Mrs. Janeth PlotnikNoon hour Monitor/Office Assistant