​​​​Staff and Classes 2016-2017​

Principal​

M Dave Cassone                                    

dcassone@hpcdsb.ca
Vice PrincipalM Sean McDadesmcdade@hpcdsb.ca
Kindergarten AMme  Mary-Ellen Nelson et M Scott  Doyle                                   

mnelson@hpcdsb.ca

sdoyle@hpcdsb.ca

Kindergarten BMlle Krista Bancroft et Mme Shawna         Breau                              

kbancroft@hpcdsb.ca

sbreau@hpcdsb.ca

Kindergarten C

Mme  Heather Tamas et Mme Delia Brander                  

htamas@hpcdsb.ca

dbrander@hpcdsb

Grade 1 ( 1ère année)Mme  Hayley Flanagan                                                            hflanagan@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 1 ( 1ère année)

Grade 1/2 (1/2ième année)
Mme Alishia Ellis                                       

M Justin Eaves                
aellis@hpcdsb.ca

jeaves@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 2 ( 2ième année)Mme  Melanie Hughesmhughes@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 2/3 ( 2/3ième année)Mme Jennifer Gardinerjgardiner@hpcdsb.ca



Grade 3/4 ( 3/4ième année)Mme Hailey Cookhcook@hpcdsb.ca
Grade  4 ( 4ième année)Mme  Barb Marionbmarion@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 4/5( 4/5ième année)Mme Wendy Raweswrawes@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 5/6 ( 5/6ième année)Mme  Françoise Wieneckefwienecke@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 6 ( 6ième année)Mme  Paula Valckepvalcke@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 7 ( 7ième année)Mme  Faye Hickeyfhickey@hpcdsb.ca
Grade 8 ( 8ième année)Mme  Annette Garneau 

agarneau@hpcdsb.ca​

Primary PlaningMme  Mariana Diez de Bonillamdiezdebonilla@hpcdsb.ca
Junior/Intermediate PlanningM  Patrick Mooneypmooney@hpcdsb.ca
VAPTMme Michelle Dzijackymdzijacky@hpcdsb.ca
MusicMr Scott Sebbenssebben@hpcdsb.ca
Special Education Resource Teacher

Educational Assistants
Mme Jane Hartin

Mme Cassandra Hahn et 
Mme Sarah Riley
jhartin@hpcdsb.ca

chahn@hpcdsb.ca
sriley@hpcdsb.ca
Office assistantMme  Anna Collings et
Mme Ali VanStraaten
acollings@hpcdsb.ca
avanstraaten@hpcdsb.ca
Library TechnicianMme  Judy O'Connorjocconor@hpcdsb.ca
CustodiansM Dan Green 

dgreen@hpcdsb.ca