​​​

​Ms​Lori Lynn Stapletonllstapleton@hpcdsb.ca​Principal
​Ms​Amy Wightman​awightman@hpcdsb.ca​​Office Assistant
MrsLeanne McCannlmccann@hpcdsb.caLibrarian Technician
MrsKelsi Schliewinskykschliewinsky@hpcdsb.caKindergarten Teacher​
MrsBrenda Jonesbjones@hpcdsb.caDECE Kindergarten
Mrs​Tracey VanKerkoerletvankerkoerkle@hpcdsb.caGrade 1/2
MrsCarrie Ducharme-Ivattscducharmeivatts@hpcdsb.caGrade 2/3​
MsMarg Pavkejempavkeje@hpcdsb.caGrade 4/5
MrsMary Jane Willemsemwillemse@hpcdsb.caGrade 5/6
MissCaitlin McCann
camccann@hpcdsb.caGrade 7/8
MmeRuth Murrayrmurray@hpcdsb.caFrench
MrsLaura Marshlmarsh@hpcdsb.caSERT, Gr.1-6 Music
​Ms​Justine deKoning​jdeKoning@hpcdsb.caGrade 7/8 Instrumental, VAP
​MrDale Regierdregier@hpcdsb.caCustodian
MrsDarlene Dale Noon Hour Monitor
MsJulie Foran Noon Hour Monitor
​Mrs​Darlene TataraNoon Hour Monitor​​